• Preferred source for Bell iPhone Unlocking, Telus iPhone Unlocking, all Generic codes for all Canadian Networks Bell, Virgin, Solo, Telus Koodo, Rogers Fido, Mobilicity, Wind, Sashtel, MTS, Videotron...   Official Source for T-Mobile & MetroPCS Android Official Unlock Service | T-Mobile iPhone Unlocking | Sprint iPhone Unlocking | At&t iPhone Unlocking | Cricket Network Unlocking | Tracfone Unlocking | MetroPCS - All US Networks

  • checkout our blog quikunlock.blogspot.com


Reviews

Submit Review


 
CAPTCHA Image Reload Image
 

Testimonials


Rated5/5 based on30 customer reviews
14 Apr 2017
Excellent platform, I can always find a solution on the site.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
25 Jan 2017
I like this site, it has all of the services the USA networks covered. Good service every time.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
24 Jan 2017
Love the selection, my customers bring me phones from all over the world to unlock and you guys always have a way to get it done.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
23 Jan 2017
Great service, my best source for Canadian Unlocks!. Thank You
Rating: 5 / 5
By
15 Dec 2016
Thank you for fast turnaround on my Android unlocks
Rating: 5 / 5
By
18 Nov 2016
Best source for HTC, LG, ZTE, Huawei & Samsung unlock codes, thank you.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
31 Oct 2016
Great source for Bell iPhone services. Most reliable service I have used.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
27 Oct 2016
Thank you Quikunlock, great work every day.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
5 Oct 2016
Great platform, very easy to use, I use the service everyday, very reliable
Rating: 5 / 5
By
9 Sep 2016
I use this service for any USA networks, good service and good price.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
30 Aug 2016
Thank you QuikUnlock, wonderful work everytime, great service selection.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
26 Aug 2016
Excellent Team, fast, efficient service, no downtime.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
25 Aug 2016
Very reliable team, I use them for all my iPhone unlocking & t-mobile app service, good prices and service.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
25 Aug 2016
Down here we get a lot of US phones, and QUIKUNLOCK has all the services for me on their site, it makes my like much easier.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
25 Aug 2016
Good people, good service, we use their service everyday.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
25 Aug 2016
I run phone repair shop in Beijing, I use QUIKUNLOCK for all my codes, they do fast, and my clients happy when they get codes fast. Good work.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
25 Aug 2016
Its been a few months now since I have been using QUIKUNLOCK, I think that this is one of the better platforms for unlocking, I have tried many and there is very little support available. This offers good support and the prices are competitive as well.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
23 Aug 2016
Always dependable, great support, highly recommended, I use Quikunlock services for my store and I am very pleased with the work they do.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
22 Aug 2016
Thank you Quikunlock, Great Work everyday
Rating: 5 / 5
By
20 Aug 2016
Great service and when I messaged them with a question I get a very quick response. Everything is great would definitely recommend this service to anyone.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
20 Aug 2016
If you want to unlock your device or devices in two days they are the best online mobile phone unlocking store. I have unlocked so many mobile phones from them like ZTE, HTC, SAMSUNG , BB, COOLPAD , LUMIA and so many more. Again I give them 5stars
Rating: 5 / 5
By
20 Aug 2016
They always deliver orders before the delivery date, I have so many mobile phones for unlocking because I am an mobile phone unlocker, some phone don't asked for code they can only be unlocked on the device itself. Eg. HTC M9, GALAXY core prime and many others that has unlock application install .they are the best that is why I always give them 5stars
Rating: 5 / 5
By
20 Aug 2016
The best online IMEI unlocking seller, they have unlocked so many mobile phones for me that other wedsite failed. Trust them people they are the best. They just unlocked my lumia 530 that was locked to telstra network last night
Rating: 5 / 5
By
20 Aug 2016
Thank you QuikUnlock. Great service every time, and always respond to messages. The Android App unlock service here is the fastest on the market. I have used a few other suppliers and no one comes close.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
19 Aug 2016
I have my retail site API directly to QUIKUNLOCK, they have all the codes in one place so its easy for me to track, saves me time and I just deal with one source.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
19 Aug 2016
Bro, the team is top rated, they get my unlocks done everytime, they don't sit on the IMEI for submissions, they either do it or tell me it can't be done.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
19 Aug 2016
For sure I would recommend these guys, they have really helped my business, because they are good with delivery time and have lots of services options in one place
Rating: 5 / 5
By
18 Aug 2016
Easy to use site, reasonable people to work with, they always provide great customer service, responds to all my messages and offers recommendations for the right servics.
Rating: 5 / 5
By
18 Aug 2016
Fast service. I highly recommend this seller. :)
Rating: 5 / 5
By
18 Aug 2016
Just started using Quikunlock services for Android Unlock, they have excellent service and the best prices on the market for Android Services. *****
Rating: 5 / 5
By
Powered By NAKSH-SOFT